Ryan Adams announces new self-titled album

Avatar photo
Ryan Adams

This fall, Ryan Adams is releasing some new music. And not the miscellaneous archival, punk, metal or other stuff he tends to issue between albums. We’re getting a proper Ryan Adams album, his first since 2011’s Ashes and Fire. On Sept. 9, Ryan Adams will release a self-titled, self-produced studio album via Pax Am/Blue Note. Take a look at the tracklist below, and stream the new single “Gimme Something Good,” which was recently released as both a digital single and seven-inch.

Ryan Adams Ryan Adams:

1. Gimme Something Good
2. Kim
3. Trouble
4. Am I Safe
5. My Wrecking Ball
6. Stay With Me
7. Shadows
8. Feels Like Fire
9. I Just Might
10. Tired Of Giving Up
11. Let Go

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top