Beirut announce new album, No No No

Avatar photo
Beirut No No No

Surprise! Beirut has returned. Four years after the release of The Rip Tide, Zach Condon and his merry band of eclectic musicians have announced a brand new album, titled No No No. The new album is set for release on Sept. 11, via 4AD. The album was recorded during a cold and gnarly winter in New York City, and is described in a press release as “Condon’s most vibrant and spirited record to date.” That’s the album’s artwork above.

To coincide with the release of the album, Beirut has released the title track from the album as a new stream. Listen to that new song below, and check out the album’s tracklist.

Beirut No No No tracklist:

1. Gibraltar
2. No No No
3. At Once
4. August Holland
5. As Needed
6. Perth
7. Pacheco
8. Fener
9. So Allowed

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top