New Order announce new album, Music Complete

Avatar photo
New Order Music Complete

New Order has just announced their first new album in 10 years. On Sept. 25, the group will release Music Complete, their first new album since 2005’s Waiting for the Siren’s Call, via Mute. Listen to a brief teaser track via the video below, along with the album’s tracklist.

This is the first album of New Order’s to feature Gillian Gilbert since 2001’s Get Ready, and the rest of the lineup is rounded out by Bernard Sumner, Stephen Morris, Tom Chapman and Phil Cunningham. Guess they’re still on the outs with Peter Hook.

New Order Music Complete tracklist:

1. Restless
2. Singularity
3. Plastic
4. Tutti Frutti
5. People On The High Line
6. Stray Dog
7. Academic
8. Nothing But A Fool
9. Unlearn This Hatred
10. The Game
11. Superheated

A number of New Order songs are featured on our list of the Top 200 Songs of the ’80s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top