Stream the new Titus Andronicus album, The Most Lamentable Tragedy

Avatar photo
Titus Andronicus the most lamentable tragedy

On July 31, Titus Andronicus will release The Most Lamentable Tragedy, via Merge Records. Their fourth album is a 98-minute, 29-track double album that represents the most massive recording that the band has ever released. They’ve been building up to this for a while, and it’s a big one. The album is now streaming via NPR First Listen, and you can listen to the Titus Andronicus The Most Lamentable Tragedy stream below.

The Most Lamentable Strategy follows 2012’s Local Business.

Titus Andronicus The Most Lamentable Tragedy tracklist:

1. The Angry Hour
2. No Future IV: No Future Triumphant
3. Stranded (On My Own)
4. Lonely Boy
5. I Lost My Mind (+@)
6. Look Alive
7. The Magic Morning
8. Lookalike
9. I Lost My Mind (DJ)
10. Mr. E. Mann
11. Fired Up
12. Dimed Out
13. More Perfect Union
14. [Intermission] 15. Sun Salutation

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top