Stream the new Beach House album, Depression Cherry

Avatar photo
Beach House new album

On Aug. 28, Beach House will release their new album Depression Cherry via Sub Pop. They’ve already shared a handful of tracks from their characteristically dreamy new record, including the Endless Playlist pick “Sparks.” But why settle for just one or two Beach House songs when you can hear the whole thing? Today, a little over a week before the album is officially released, Beach House is streaming the album in its entirety via NPR First Listen. We’d call it a return to form, but they never really deviated in the first place; if you find yourself enchanted by the band’s shoegazing lullabies, then you’re probably going to find something to like here.

Listen to the Beach House Depression Cherry stream here. Depression Cherry follows 2012’s Bloom.

Beach House Depression Cherry tracklist:

1. Levitation
2. Sparks
3. Space Song
4. Beyond Love
5. 10:37
6. PPP
7. Wildflower
8. Bluebird
9. Days of Candy

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top