Protomartyr share new track, “Dope Cloud”

Avatar photo
most anticipated albums of fall 2015 Protomartyr

On Oct. 9, Protomartyr will release their new album The Agent Intellect via Hardly Art. The album follows 2014’s Under Color of Official Right, and the band has already shared one new track from the album, “Why Does It Shake?” Today, they’ve got another new track from the album to stream, titled “Dope Cloud.” It’s a dark and atmospheric post-punk track, which is what the Detroit-based outfit does best. And this one sounds like another classic, dark Protomartyr jam.

Listen to the Protomartyr “Dope Cloud” stream below.

Protomartyr The Agent Intellect tracklist:

1 The Devil in His Youth
2 Cowards Starve
3 I Forgive You
4 Boyce or Boice
5 Pontiac 87
6 Uncle Mother’s
7 Dope Cloud
8 The Hermit
9 Clandestine Time
10 Why Does It Shake?
11 Ellen
12 Feast of Stephen

Protomartyr’s The Agent Intellect is on our list of the Most Anticipated albums of fall 2015.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top