Stream the new Low album, Ones and Sixes

Avatar photo
most anticipated albums of fall 2015 low

On Sept. 11, Low will release their new album Ones and Sixes, via Sub Pop. The album follows 2013’s The Invisible Way, and features contributions from Wilco’s Glenn Kotche. The band has already debuted a few tracks from the album, including the catchy standout, “What Part of Me,” but starting today, you can listen to the full album via NPR First Listen. It’s full of both the tension and minimalism that has defined the Duluth, Minnesota band’s work for the past 20 years, and there’s still plenty of surprises in store, which you’ll discover once you give it a listen.

Listen to the Low Ones and Sixes stream here.

Low Ones and Sixes tracklist:

1. Gentle
2. No Comprende
3. Play
4. Spanish Translation
5. Congregation
6. No End
7. Into You
8. What Part of Me
9. The Innocents
10. Kid in the Corner
11. Lies
12. Landslide
13. DJ

Ones and Sixes is on our list of the Most Anticipated Albums of Fall 2015.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top