Destruction Unit’s Negative Feedback Resistor now available as a free download

Avatar photo

On Friday, September 18, Arizona psychedelic punks Destruction Unit will release their new album, Negative Feedback Resistor, via Sacred Bones. The new album is chock full of heavy, relentless, noisy and swirling hardcore beasts that will either take you to another plane or render you bruised and sore. Either way works just fine. And if you’re not ready to wait for the physical version of the album to hit shelves, the album is now available as a free download courtesy of Adult Swim. Yes, you read that right: You can download the album for free, legally, with no catch.

Grab the Destruction Unit Negative Feedback Resistor download here.

Destruction Unit Negative Feedback Resistor tracklist:

1. Disinfect
2. Proper Decay
3. Salvation
4. Chemical Reaction/Chemical Delight
5. Animal Instinct
6. Judgement Day
7. If Death Ever Slept
8. The Upper Hand

Negative Feedback Resistor follows 2013’s Deep Trip.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top