Listen: Protomartyr – “I Forgive You”

Avatar photo
most anticipated albums of fall 2015 Protomartyr

The Protomartyr hits just keep on coming. On October 9, the band will release their new album, The Agent Intellect, via Hardly Art. And they’ve already released a couple of tracks from the album, including “Why Does It Shake?” and “Dope Cloud“. And today, they have yet another one for us to listen to. It’s called “I Forgive You,” and it’s full of the same abrasive, jittery and catchy post-punk that the Detroit-based band has been playing for a good half-decade now. Listen to the Protomartyr “I Forgive You” stream below.

The Agent Intellect follows last year’s Under Color of Official Right.

The Agent Intellect track list:

1 The Devil in His Youth
2 Cowards Starve
3 I Forgive You
4 Boyce or Boice
5 Pontiac 87
6 Uncle Mother’s
7 Dope Cloud
8 The Hermit
9 Clandestine Time
10 Why Does It Shake?
11 Ellen
12 Feast of Stephen

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top