Bloc Party announces details of new album Hymns.

Avatar photo
Bloc Party Hymns

Bloc Party have announced the details of their upcoming album. On January 29, 2016, the band will release their fifth album Hymns, which features the previously released single “The Love Within,” which is one of Treble’s recent Endless Playlist picks. The band has undergone a bit of a change in lineup, and now features founding members Kele Okereke and Russell Lissack, along with former Menomena bass player Justin Harris and new drummer Louise Bartle. That’s the album cover above, and check out the tracklist below.

Hymns follows 2011’s Four.

Bloc Party Hymns tracklist:

1. The Love Within
2. Only He Can Heal Me
3. So Real
4. The Good News
5. Fortress
6. Different Drugs
7. Into The Earth
8. My True Name
9. Virtue
10. Exes
11. Living Lux
12. Eden (deluxe edition bonus track)
13. Paradiso (deluxe edition bonus track)
14. New Blood (deluxe edition bonus track)
15. Evening Song (deluxe edition bonus track)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top