Stream the new Pictureplane album, Technomancer

Avatar photo
Pictureplane Technomancer

On October 30, Travis Egedy aka Pictureplane, will release his new album Technomancer, via Anticon. It’s a pretty fitting electronic album for Halloween, featuring plenty of party-ready beats and ghosts in the machine alike. That’s been sort of Egedy’s M.O. since day one, blending technological with terror in ways that turn out fun, psychedelic, confusing, maybe a little all of the above. To get a good feel for just how that all works, however, it’d be helpful if you were able to hear it. Well, lucky for you, Spin is hosting a stream of the album before its release date.

Listen to the Pictureplane Technomancer stream below.

Technomancer follows Pictureplane’s 2011 album, Thee Physical.

Pictureplane Technomancer tracklist:

1. Sick Machine
2. Esoterrorist
3. Joyrider
4. Death Condition
5. Street Pressure
6. Harsh Realm
7. Self Control
8. Chaos Radical
9. Technomancer
10. Riot Porn
11. Live Forever

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top