Coachella 2016 lineup revealed

Avatar photo
Coachella 2016 lineup

After news broke last week that Guns ‘n’ Roses and LCD Soundsystem were reforming for Coachella 2016, the full lineup for the festival has been revealed. Coachella will take place in Indio, California on the weekends of April 15-17 and April 22-24, and will also feature headliner Calvin Harris in addition to G’n’R and LCD.

Other bands featured on the Coachella 2016 lineup include Sufjan Stevens, The Kills, Foals, M83, Underworld, Ice Cube, Disclosure, A$AP Rocky, Chvrches, Beach House, Major Lazer, Rancid, Death Grips, Grimes, Courtney Barnett, Run the Jewels, Lush, Purity Ring, Savages, Joey Bada$$, Deerhunter, Rhye, Bat for Lashes, Algiers, HEALTH, Mavis Staples, Rhye, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Vince Staples, The Damned, AlunaGeorge, Kamasi Washington, Alessia Cara, The Vandals, Young Fathers and many others. Take a look at the flyer above to see the full lineup, or go to the Coachella website.

LCD Soundsystem’s website currently reads “2016 tour dates coming soon.”

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top