Wolf Parade announce Apologies to the Queen Mary deluxe reissue

Avatar photo
Wolf Parade Apologies to the Queen Mary deluxe LP

Earlier this year, Wolf Parade announced that they were getting back together to play some shows. Today, they’ve announced something special to coincide with that: a deluxe, three-LP reissue of their debut album, Apologies to the Queen Mary. The vinyl and digital versions of the reissue will be released on May 13 via Sub Pop. It features the original album, plus their 2003 and 2004 EPs, as well as unreleased track “Snakes on a Ladder.” That’s what the packaging looks like above, and you can check out the tracklist below.

Wolf Parade Apologies to the Queen Mary Deluxe Edition tracklist:

LP 1:

A1 You Are a Runner And I Am My Father’s Son
A2 Modern World
A3 Grounds for Divorce
A4 We Built Another World
B5 Fancy Claps
B6 Same Ghost Every Night
B7 Shine a Light
B8 Dear Sons And Daughters of Hungry Ghosts

LP 2:

C9 I’ll Believe in Anything
C10 It’s a Curse
D11 Dinner Bells
D12 This Heart’s on Fire

LP 3:

A1 Disco Sheets
A2 Lousy Pictures
A3 Modern World
A4 Wits or a Dagger
A5 Secret Knives
A6 Dinner Bells
B7 Dear Sons and Daughters of Hungry Ghosts
B8 We Built Another World
B9 Grounds for Divorce
B10 It’s a Curse
B11 The National People’s Scare
B12 Killing Armies
B13 Snakes on a Ladder

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top