Trentemøller announces new album, shares “River In Me” with Savages’ Jehnny Beth

Avatar photo
most anticipated albums of fall 2016 Trentemoller

Swedish producer Trentemøller has announced a new album, titled Fixion, which is out September 16 via In My Room. Today he’s released the first new video from the album, for “River In Me,” which features vocals from Jehnny Beth of Savages. It’s a suitably dark dance jam for the vocalist of the UK post-punk act. And it’s also not the first time that the two have crossed paths. Anders Trentemøller mixed Savages’ new album Adore Life, which was released in January. (He also recently remixed their song “Surrender”.) Watch the “River In Me” video below, directed by RITON EMENIUS, and take a look at the album’s tracklist below.

Fixion follows 2013’s Lost.

Trentemøller Fixion tracklist:

1. One Eye Open
2. Never Fade
3. Sinus
4. River in Me
5. Phoenicia
6. Redefine
7. My Conviction
8. November
9. Spinning
10. Circuits
11. Complicated
12. Where the Shadows Fall

Trentemøller tour dates:

9/26 New York, NY – Le Poisson Rouge
9/28-29 Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Forever Cemetery

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top