Red Fang announce new album, Only Ghosts

Avatar photo
Red Fang new album Only Ghosts

Portland stoner rock band Red Fang has been posting some curious, psychedelic-looking artwork on their social media of late, and today there’s an explanation for it: A new album. On October 14 (just in time for Halloween!) they will release Only Ghosts via Relapse, their third album for the long-running metal outpost and fourth overall. The band recorded the album with Ross Robinson, who has also worked with At The Drive-In and Slipknot, and the band says in a press release that it “was a huge leap forward for us.” They’ve shared a new track, titled “Flies,” which you can stream below.

Only Ghosts follows 2013’s Whales and Leeches.

Red Fang Only Ghosts tracklist:

1. Flies
2. Cut It Short
3. Flames
4. No Air
5. Shadows
6. Not For You
7. The Smell of the Sound
8. The Deep
9. I Am a Ghost
10. Living in Lye

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top