Coldcut announce Only Heaven EP, their first new music in 10 years

Avatar photo

Coldcut, the electronic duo of Jon Moore and Matt Black, are returning with their first set of new music in 10 years. The duo is releasing the new EP, Only Heaven, via Ahead of Our Time on November 25. The EP features appearances by Roots Manuva and Roses Gabor, and you can hear the title track below. The duo has also shared “Donald’s Wig” (a title that certainly seems to connote a certain political candidate, but could be coincidental) which you can stream over at FACT. The EP also features additional production from Dave Taylor, better known as Switch, who has collaborated with M.I.A. and Major Lazer. Take a look at the EP artwork and tracklist below.

Coldcut new EP Only HeavenColdcut Only Heaven EP tracklist:

1. Only Heaven (feat. Roots Manuva)
2. Creative
3. Dreamboats (feat. Roots Manuva and Roses Gabor)
4. Donald’s Wig (feat. Roses Gabor)
5. Quality Control (feat. Roots Manuva)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top