The New Pornographers announce new album, Whiteout Conditions

Avatar photo

Long-running indie rock collective and power pop heroes The New Pornographers have announced a new album. It’s titled Whiteout Conditions and it’s being released on April 7 via the band’s own Collected Works Records (in partnership with Concord). This will be the group’s seventh album. The New Pornographers have released a new track from the album, titled “High Ticket Attractions,” with a companion lyric video. You can check that out below, along with the tracklist and album artwork.

Whiteout Conditions follows 2014’s Brill Bruisers.

New Pornographers new album Whiteout Conditions

The New Pornographers Whiteout Conditions tracklist:

1 Play Money
2 Whiteout Conditions
3 High Ticket Attractions
4 This is the World of the Theatre
5 Darling Shade
6 Second Sleep
7 Colosseums
8 We’ve Been Here Before
9 Juke
10 Clockwise
11 Avalanche Alley

The New Pornographers’ 2000 self-titled debut album is featured on our list of the 10 Essential Vancouver Albums.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top