Martin Rev of Suicide announces new album, Demolition 9

Avatar photo
Martin Rev new album Demolition 9

Suicide‘s Martin Rev has just announced a new solo album. It’s titled Demolition 9 and will be released on May 26 via Atlas Réalisations. It’s the first new solo material from Rev since 2009, as well as the first music he’s released since the death of his bandmate, Alan Vega. It features 34 tracks, only one of which is longer than two minutes. Take a look at the tracklist below and stream two new tracks, “Now” and “In Our Name.”

Martin Rev Demolition 9 tracklist:

1 Stickball
2 Salve Dominus
3 Deus
4 Pace
5 My Street
6 Te Amo
7 Into the Blue
8 Requiem
9 Now
10 Blayboy
11 In Our Name
12 Never Mind
13 Vision of Mari
14 Warning
15 Salvame
16 Dies Irae
17 RBL
18 Venitas
19 Stretch
20 Creation
21 Toi
22 Piéta
23 It’s Time
24 Tacha’s Toy
25 Back to Philly
26 Stelle
27 Inside Out
28 Beatus
29 Tuba
30 Réve
31 Concrete
32 She
33 Darling
34 Excelsis

Read our feature, Nebraska: How Suicide influenced Bruce Springsteen’s dark masterpiece.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top