SBTRK announces new album, Wonder Where We Land

Avatar photo
SBTRKT wonder where we land

Masked electronic producer SBTRKT is back in business. On Sept. 23, he’ll release Wonder Where We Land — the follow-up to his excellent self-titled 2011 album — via Young Turks. (That’s its cover art above.) And like that album, it features an ample line-up of guest vocalists, including Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig, A$AP Ferg, Chairlift’s Caroline Polachek, Sampha, and Jessie Ware, whose first big appearance was actually on SBTRKT’s debut.

SBTRKT has also released the first single from the album, titled “New Dorp. New York,” which features Ezra Koenig. Have a listen to that track below, and check out the tracklist.

SBTRKT Wonder Where We Land:

1 Day 1
2 Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
3 Lantern
4 Higher (feat. Raury)
5 Day 5
6 Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
7 Osea (feat. Koreless)
8 Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
9 NEW DORP. NEW YORK (feat Ezra Koenig)
10 Everybody Knows
11 Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
12 If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13 Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14 The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15 Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top