Stream The New Pornographers’ new album, Brill Bruisers

Avatar photo
The New Pornographers Brill Bruisers

On Aug. 25, The New Pornographers will release their sixth album, Brill Bruisers — their follow-up to 2010’s Together — via Matador. It features the full lineup of the band, including bandleader A.C. Newman, Neko Case, Dan Bejar, Blaine Thurier, John Collins, Kathryn Calder, Kurt Dahle and Todd Fancey. And according to a press release, Newman says that it’s a “celebration record.”

“After periods of difficulty, I am at a place where nothing in my life is dragging me down and the music reflects that,” Newman says in the release.

Before the album is out, however, you can listen to the full album a week early via iTunes Radio. Listen to the New Pornographers Brill Bruisers stream here.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top