Adult Swim releases free garage rock comp

Avatar photo
Garage Swim

Adult Swim is pretty generous when it comes to giving fans free music, having previously delivered a handful of free metal and hip-hop compilations, as well as their annual free summer singles series. Today, the Cartoon Network offshoot has a brand new garage rock compilation available for download, titled Garage Swim, featuring the likes of King Tuff, Mikal Cronin, Black Lips, King Khan and the Gories.

Download the compilation here, and check out the tracklist below.

1. “Dregs” – Bass Drum of Death
2. “Constant Plaything” – Apache Dropout
3. “Devil Again” – Thee Oh Sees
4. “She’s on Fire” – King Tuff
5. “Melting Place” – JEFF The Brotherhood
6. “Cruising” – Black Lips
7. “Discreate Disguise” – King Khan and The Gris Gris
8. “Better Man” – Mikal Cronin
9. “They Lie” – Mind Spiders
10. “Kill the Light” – Cheap Time
11. “Covered in Ice” – King Louie’s Missing Monuments
12. “A Good Lover” – OBN IIIs
13. “On The Run” – The Gories
14. “Strange Ways” – King Khan
15. “Teal Kia” – Weekend

Scroll To Top