Aztec Camera High Land Hard Rain deluxe edition on the way

Avatar photo
Aztec Camera - High Land Hard Rain

Domino Records has announced the upcoming 30th anniversary deluxe edition of Aztec Camera’s High Land, Hard Rain, due out on Feb. 4. The Scottish new wave band’s debut turned heads upon release for its sparkling melodies and Roddy Frame’s intricate, classical-inspired guitar playing, and the group’s legacy lives on in contemporary groups like Real Estate. The Aztec Camera High Land, Hard Rain deluxe edition will be released on both CD and vinyl, the CD version with a bonus disc of additional material and the vinyl edition with a download card to access the bonus material in digital form. Included in the bonus material are singles, b-sides, live sessions and remixes. Check out the full track list below.

Aztec Camera High Land, Hard Rain Deluxe Edition:

1 Oblivious
2 The Boy Wonders
3 Walk Out to Winter
4 The Bugle Sounds Again
5 We Could Send Letters
6 Pillar to Post
7 Release
8 Lost Outside the Tunnel
9 Back on Board
10 Down the Dip

CD 2/LP Download

1 Pillar to Post (original single version)
2 Queen’s Tattoos
3 Orchid Girl
4 Haywire
5 Walk Out to Winter (Tony Mansfield 7″ version)
6 Set the Killing Free
7 Back on Board (live on CFNY)
8 We Could Send Letters (live on CFNY)
9 Walk Out to Winter (Kid Jensen Session)
10 Down the Dip (Kid Jensen Session)
11 Back on Board (Kid Jensen Session)
12 Release (Kid Jensen Session)
13 Walk Out to Winter (John Brand unreleased single version)
14 Walk Out to Winter (Tony Mansfield 12″ version)
15 Oblivious (Colin Fairley remix)
16 Oblivious (Langer / Winstanley remix)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top