Boards of Canada to livestream Tomorrow’s Harvest on Monday

Jeff Terich
Boc listening party

Next week, Boards of Canada will unveil a full stream of their new album Tomorrow’s Harvest in full. On Monday, June 3, the Scottish electronic duo will stream via BoardsofCanada.com, the full album, though it looks like it’s a one-time only deal.

The details are pretty limited, but it looks like the album is streaming at 1PM PST, 4PM EST, 9PM GMT, 10 PM CET and 5AM JST (June 4).

Tomorrow’s Harvest is out June 11 via Warp Records in the U.S., and June 10 in Europe/the rest of the world.

Scroll To Top