Bush Tetras announce tour dates

Avatar photo
Bush Tetras tour

New York post-punk legends Bush Tetras have announced summer and fall tour dates. Following the recent release of their career-spanning box set Rhythm and Paranoia, as well as the news that Steve Shelley of Sonic Youth will be joining the group on drums, they’ll be playing dates in New York as well as on the West Coast. Check out their upcoming tour dates below.

The band has also released a new video for “Heart Attack,” directed by Austin Julian-Sley. Check it out below.

Bush Tetras tour dates:

6/1 – Brooklyn, NY – Elsewhere w/ Hypoluxo & DJ Hugo Burnham (Gang of Four)
7/15 – Kingston, NY – Tubby’s
9/2 – Seattle, WA – Madame Lou’s
9/3 – Portland, OR – Lose Yr Mind Festival
9/5 – San Francisco, CA – Rickshaw Stop
9/7 – Los Angeles, CA – Zebulon

Bush Tetras’ Rhythm & Paranoia is featured on our list of the Best Reissues of 2021.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top