Cults share Static tracklist, cover art

Avatar photo

Brooklyn indie pop group Cults is releasing Static, their follow-up to 2011’s self-titled debut, Oct. 15 via Columbia. And today they’ve shared some all-important information about the album, namely the artwork and tracklist. Above, you can see the artwork for the album, and below you can see the deluxe vinyl cover, in animated gif form!

The tracklist is below, and per a press release, Static is a “breakup album.” From the sound of it, Brian Oblivion and Madeline Follin, who were once a couple, maybe aren’t anymore? Bummer. Still… there’s definitely a lot of great breakup albums out there, so maybe here’s another one.


1 I Know
2 I Can Hardly Make You Mine
3 Always Forever
4 High Road
5 Were Before
6 So Far
7 Keep Your Head Up
8 TV Dream
9 We’ve Got It
10 Shine A Light
11 No Hope


View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top