Daft Punk reveal new album details

Avatar photo
Daft Punk - Random Access Memories

For the better part of the first quarter of 2013, Daft Punk has been teasing the release of a new album, their first new music since the TRON soundtrack. And the details of the record have finally arrived. It’s called Random Access Memories, and it will be released May 21 via Columbia. There are 13 tracks, the titles of which have not yet been released, but we have the lengths of the tracks, thanks to Pitchfork. And the image above is its artwork.

The album reportedly features guest appearances by Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Chic’s Nile Rodgers and legendary disco producer Giorgio Moroder. It is now available to pre-order via iTunes.


1 4:34
2 5:21
3 9:04
4 3:48
5 5:37
6 5:53
7 8:18
8 6:07
9 4:50
10 5:41
11 4:39
12 4:11
13 6:21

Scroll To Top