Dead Cross releases surprise new EP

Avatar photo
Dead Cross new EP

Dead Cross—the hardcore supergroup featuring Faith No More’s Mike Patton, former Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo, and Mike Crain and Justin Pearson of Retox—has just released a new EP. The new EP is simply titled Dead Cross and features two new tracks, as well as a pair of remixes. The band have also released a new video for “My Perfect Prisoner.” Watch it below, and take a look at the tracklist and the band’s upcoming tour dates.

The Dead Cross EP follows the band’s 2017 self-titled debut.

Dead Cross Dead Cross EP tracklist:

1. Skin of a Redneck
2. My Perfect Prisoner
3. Shillelagh (Panicker Remix)
4. Church of the Motherfuckers (Planet B Remix)

Dead Cross tour dates:

5/2 San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall
5/4 Mexico City, Mexico – Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
6/2 Barcelona, Spain – Primavera Sound
6/3 Nimes, France – This Is Not A Love Song Festival
6/5 Bologna, Italy – Estragon
6/6 Milan, Italy – Alcatraz
6/7 Interlaken, Switzerland – Greenfield Festival
6/10 Donington, UK – Download
6/12 Esch-Sur-Alzette, Luxembourg – Rockhal
6/13 Munich, Germany – Backstage Werk
6/14 Nickelsdorf, Austria – Novarock
6/16 Cologne, Germany – Gloria Theater
6/17 Paris, France – Download Paris
6/19 Lausanne, Switzerland – Les Docks
6/20 Cognac, France – Les Abattoirs
6/22 Vitoria, Spain – Azkena Rock Festival
6/24 Dessel, Belgium – Graspop
6/26 Eindhoven, Netherlands – Effenaar
6/27 Hamburg, Germany – Markthalle
6/29 Helsinki, Finland – Tuska Metal Festival
7/3 Berlin, Germany – SO 36
7/4 Gydnia, Poland – Open’er Festival
7/6 Roskilde, Denmark – Roskilde
7/8 Belfort, France – Eurokeenes Festival
7/10 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Melkweg
7/12 Dour, Belgium – Dour Festival

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top