Dream Unending (members of Tomb Mold, Innumerable Forms) announce debut, share “In Cipher I Weep”

Avatar photo
Dream Unending Tide Turns Eternal review

Derrick Vella (Tomb Mold) and Justin DeTore (Innumerable Forms) have announced a new project called Dream Unending. The new collaboration finds the two metal musicians taking on a more melodic death-doom sound, as evident in the first new track they’ve released, titled “In Cipher I Weep.” It’s the first new music they’ve released from upcoming debut album Tide Turns Eternal, which is out November 19 via 20 Buck Spin. The vinyl pressing will be available in February 2022.

Hear “In Cipher I Weep” below.

Dream Unending Tide Turns Eternal tracklist:

1. Entrance
2. Adorned In Lies
3. In Cipher I Weep
4. The Needful
5. Dream Unending
6. Forgotten Farewell
7. Tide Turns Eternal

Tomb Mold’s Planetary Clairvoyance was on our list of the Best Metal Albums of 2019.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top