Dungeonesse, featuring Wye Oak’s Jenn Wasner, announce album details

Avatar photo
dungeonesse band

Wye Oak’s Jenn Wasner has kept busy with various other projects since the band released their 2011 album Civilian, and one of those projects, Dungeonesse, is now planning to release its first album. The band, which also features Jon Ehrens of Art Department and White Life, will release its self-titled album May 14 via Secretly Canadian. Check out the cover, tracklist and new song “Shucks” below.



1 Shucks
2 Drive You Crazy
3 Show You
4 Private Party
5 Nightlight
6 This Could Be Home [ft. TT the Artist] 7 Wake Me Up
8 Cadillac [ft. DDm] 9 Anywhere You Are
10 Soon

Scroll To Top