Freddie Gibbs and The Alchemist release new album, Alfredo

Avatar photo
best albums of 2020 Freddie Gibbs

Freddie Gibbs and The Alchemist have just released a new collaborative album. It’s titled Alfredo (see the album art?) and features guest appearances from Tyler the Creator, Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher and Conway the Machine. This is the second collaboration between The Alchemist and Freddie Gibbs, following Fetti, their mixtape with Curren$y in 2019. They’ve also launched a line of merch at Hear the full album below.

Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist Alfredo tracklist:

1. 1985
2. God Is Perfect
3. Scottie Beam ft. Rick Ross
4. Look At Me
5. Frank Lucas ft. Benny The Butcher
6. Something To Rap ft. Tyler, The Creator
7. Baby $hit
8. Babies & Fools ft. Conway The Machine
9. Skinny Suge
10. All Glass

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib’s Bandana is featured on our list of the Top 50 Albums of 2019.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top