Hear a new song from Bush Tetras, “They Live in My Head”

Avatar photo
Bush Tetras

New York post-punk legends Bush Tetras recently announced the details of They Live In My Head, their first new album in 11 years (and their first with former Sonic Youth drummer Steve Shelley), out July 28 via Wharf Cat. Today, they’ve shared the title track, which you can check out below.

The band said in a statement that the new song is “about people living in your head rent-free and how life is not all it seems. Not quite a ballad, with its wild fast choruses, kind of like falling off a cliff.”

In 2021, Bush Tetras released the box set, Rhythm and Paranoia: The Best of Bush Tetras.

Bush Tetras They Live In My Head tracklist:

1. Bird on a Wire
2. Tout Est Meilleur
3. Things I Put Together
4. 2020 Vision
5. I Am Not a Member
6. Walking Out The Door
7. So Strange
8. Ghosts of People
9. They Live in My Head
10. Another Room
11. The End

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top