Hear the debut EP from Terminal Bliss (members of Pg.99, City of Caterpillar, Iron Reagan)

Avatar photo
Terminal Bliss new EP

Last year, members of pg.99, City of Caterpillar, Iron Reagan, Pygmy Lush and Darkest Hour formed a new band called Terminal Bliss, and announced they would be releasing new music with Relapse in 2021. Today, that new music has surfaced. Brute Err/ata is the hardcore/metal group’s first EP, is now available on streaming services, and will be released in physical formats on February 26. Hear the new EP in its entirety below.

We couldn’t be more excited for folks to hear Brute Err/ata,” the band says in a press release. “This group of songs came together rather quickly. In part because of our decades long relationship to punk and one another. I think for the four of us, this band was just something we’d all been chomping at the bit to do for a while. Each of us brings a clear creative vision to the songs and we chisel away at them. We did a lot of meticulous work tweaking the sound and the mix until it was as close to what we were thinking as we could get it. We wanted to make the songs as feral and unhinged as possible. Brute Err/ata is just a snapshot of what we’re trying to do and we are already working on newer material.”

Terminal Bliss Brute Err/ata EP tracklist:

1. Clean Bill Of Wealth
2. Anthropodmorbid
3. Dystopian Buffet
4. The Ominous Hum
5. Small One Time Fee
6. 8 Billion People Reported Missing
7. Tumoresque
8. Discarded Wallet
9. March Of The Grieving Droid
10. Hidden Handed Artificial Harassment Experimental Run Amok

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top