Hear two new songs from Knocked Loose, “Deep in the Willow” and “Everything Is Quiet Now”

Avatar photo
Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose have shared two new songs. The Kentucky hardcore group return with a new 10-inch, Upon Loss, featuring two previously unreleased tracks, “Deep in the Willow” and “Everything Is Quiet Now.” They’re out now digitally, with a physical version due soon via Pure Noise. Hear the new songs below.

“‘Deep in the Willow’ and ‘Everything is Quiet Now’ are a reminder that we are heavy, intense, and extreme,” said vocalist Bryan Garris in a statement. “Some elements come and go, but those will never change. After ‘A Tear in the Fabric of Life’ we were inspired to see how much art we could incorporate moving forward – which led us to a style of video we’ve never attempted or approached. Taking myself specifically far outside of my comfort zone and pushing the boundaries on how I’ve been seen in the past was a creative experience I will never forget. This video wouldn’t be what it is without the collaboration with Eric Richter, someone we’ve admired for a while. And the songs wouldn’t be what they are without [producer] Drew Fulk, a new friend and creative ear in the entire process.”

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top