Premiere: Kingnomad lay down some psychedelic stoner rock with “Collapsing Pillars of the Earth”

Avatar photo
Kingnomad premiere

On July 6, Swedish doom metal outfit Kingnomad will release their new album, The Great Nothing, via Ripple Music. Today, Treble is premiering a new track, “Collapsing Pillars of the Earth,” before the album hits shelves this Friday. “Collapsing Pillars” is a badass stoner rock dirge with a heavy dose of psychedelic riffs and bluesy atmosphere. The band ride those swirling, acid-laced guitar licks toward a misty, laid back middle section that rises back up toward a climactic end. It’s a fun, heavy dose of metal that seems perfect for turning up in the summer. Listen to the Kingnomad “Collapsing Pillars of the Earth” stream below and take a look at the album’s tracklist and artwork.

Kingnomad track premiere

Kingnomad The Great Nothing tracklist:

1. The Yoga Of Desolation
2. Cosmic Serpent
3. The Mysterious Agreement
4. All Those Things…
5. Collapsing Pillars Of The Earth
6. The Great Nothing

Pre-order Kingnomad’s The Great Nothing here.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top