MF DOOM teams up with Czarface for new album

Avatar photo
MF DOOM meets Czarface album

MF DOOM has teamed up with Czarface—the hip-hop trio featuring Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck plus 7L & Esoteric—for a new collaborative album. Czarface Meets Metal Face will be released on March 30 via Get On Down. The first single released from the album is titled “Nautical Depth,” which you can hear below. That’s the album’s artwork above. MF DOOM and Czarface previously collaborated on “Ka-Bang!”, from Every Hero Needs a Villain in 2015.

MF DOOM and Czarface Czarface Meets Metal Face tracklist:

Take Your Medicine
Meddle With Metal
Badness of Madness
Close Talker
Forever People
Captain Crunch
Don’t Spoil It
Phantoms (feat. Open Mike Eagle)
Bomb Thrown
You Masked For It
Astral Traveling
Nautical Depth
Stun Gun
MF Czar
Captain Brunch
Sleeping Dogs

Read our Hall of Fame feature on the collaboration between MF DOOM and Madlib, Madvillain’s Madvillainy.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top