New Releases: 2/19

Avatar photo
Nick Cave deluxe box

This week sees the releases of some truly amazing music, from young punks to seasoned post-punk crooners. There’s a lot to dive into, so here’s what’s out this week at your local shop, and at Insound.

Atlas Genius – When It Was Now
Beach Fossils – Clash The Truth
Eat Skull – III
Iceage – You’re Nothing
Jamie Lidell – Jamie Lidell
Mark Kozelek – Like Rats 
Mark Kozelek – Live at Phoenix Public House Melbourne
Matmos – The Marriage Of True Minds
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds – Push The Sky Away
Parenthetical Girls – Privilege
STRFKR – Miracle Mile

Scroll To Top