New Releases: 5/27

Avatar photo
Ben Frost Aurora vinyl

There’s an embarrassment of riches awaiting you in record stores today; just check the impressive list of new releases below. There’s this week’s intense album of the week, by Ben Frost. There’s last week’s gorgeous album of the week, by Sharon Van Etten. Plus some new releases from some metal legends, up-and-comers and other notable recordings. Here’s what’s out today, in stores and at Insound.

Lee Bains III & the Glory Fires – Dereconstructed
Black Anvil – Hail Death
Crowbar – Symmetry In Black
Eyehategod – Eyehategod
Ben Frost – A U R O R A
Harassor – Into Unknown Depths
Haunted Hearts – Initiation
Hundred Waters – The Moon Rang Like A Bell
Owen Pallett – In Conflict
Rush Midnight – Rush Midnight
Serpentine Path – Emanations
Trash Talk – No Peace
Sharon Van Etten – Are We There
Watter – This World
Young And In The Way – When Life Comes To Death

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top