Hear a new song from Oneohtrix Point Never, “A Barely Lit Path”

Avatar photo
Oneohtrix Point Never

Last week, Oneohtrix Point Never announced a new album, Again, which will be released September 29 via Warp Records. Today, Daniel Lopatin has shared the first new music from the album in the form of first single “A Barely Lit Path,” which features an orchestra conducted and arranged by Robert Ames & performed by the NOMAD Ensemble. Check it out below, via its new video, directed by Freeka Tet from a treatment by Lopatin and Tet.

Oneohtrix Point Never’s last album was 2020’s Magic Oneohtrix Point Never. He also recently produced Soccer Mommy’s Sometimes Forever and co-wrote and produced songs on The Weeknd’s Dawn FM.

Oneohtrix Point Never Again tracklist:

1. Elseware
2. Again
3. World Outside
4. Krumville
5. Locrian Midwest
6. Plastic Antique
7. Gray Subviolet
8. The Body Trail
9. Nightmare Paint
10. Memories Of Music
11. On An Axis
12. Ubiquity Road
13. A Barely Lit Path

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top