Oneohtrix Point Never announces new album, Again

Avatar photo
Daniel Lopatin - Oneohtrix Point Never

Oneohtrix Point Never has announced a new album. On September 29, Daniel Lopatin will release Again via Warp Records. Lopatin describes the album as “a speculative autobiography,” and a press release adds that he “allowed the album to grow into a ‘illogical period piece’ where memory and fantasy converge to form something entirely new.” Watch a trailer for the new album below, and take a look at the album’s artwork and tracklist.

Oneohtrix Point Never’s last album was 2020’s Magic Oneohtrix Point Never. He also recently produced Soccer Mommy’s Sometimes Forever and co-wrote and produced songs on The Weeknd’s Dawn FM.

Oneohtrix Point Never Again tracklist:

1. Elseware
2. Again
3. World Outside
4. Krumville
5. Locrian Midwest
6. Plastic Antique
7. Gray Subviolet
8. The Body Trail
9. Nightmare Paint
10. Memories Of Music
11. On An Axis
12. Ubiquity Road
13. A Barely Lit Path

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top