Peggy Gou announces debut album, I Hear You

Avatar photo
Peggy Gou

Peggy Gou has announced her debut album. I Hear You will be released on June 7 via XL. It features the previous singles “(It Goes Like) Nanana” and “I Believe in Love Again,” her collaboration with Lenny Kravitz. Today she’s shared the new single “1+1=11” via a new video a video directed by and starring the Icelandic-Danish artist Olafur Eliasson. Hear it below.

Gou said about the album in a statement, “I Hear You is more than just my debut album. It embodies countless hours of dedication in my journey to create something timeless, and is a testament to the power of listening, to ourselves and to each other.”

Peggy Gou’s “(It Goes Like) Nanana” is featured on our list of the 100 Best Songs of 2023.

Peggy Gou I Hear You tracklist:

1. Your Art
2. Back To One
3. I Believe In Love Again (with Lenny Kravitz)
4. All That (feat. Villano Antillano)
5. (It Goes Like) Nanana
6. Lobster Telephone
7. Seoulsi Peggygou (서울시페기구)
8. I Go
9. Purple Horizon
10. 1+1=11

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top