Prince and the Revolution: Live deluxe reissue on the way

Avatar photo
Prince and the Revolution Live

Deluxe vinyl, CD and Blu-ray versions of Prince and the Revolution’s 1985 recorded live set, Prince and the Revolution: Live, are being reissued. The expanded live album, recorded during the Purple Rain tour and featuring songs from 1999 and B-sides, will be released on all formats on June 3. Check out the tracklist below, and watch a performance of “Let’s Go Crazy.”

Prince and the Revolution: Live tracklist:

LP 1:

Side A
1. Let’s Go Crazy
2. Delirious
3. 1999
4. Little Red Corvette
5. Take Me With U

Side B
1. Yankee Doodle
2. Do Me, Baby
3. Irresistible Bitch
4. Possessed
5. How Come U Don’t Call Me Anymore

LP 2:

Side C
1. Let’s Pretend We’re Married
2. International Lover
3. God
4. Computer Blue

Side D
1. Darling Nikki
2. The Beautiful Ones
3. When Doves Cry

LP 3:

Side E
1. I Would Die 4 U
2. Baby, I’m a Star

Side F
1. Purple Rain

Prince’s 1979 self-titled album is featured on our list of the Top 150 Albums of the ’70s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top