Real Estate announce new album, Atlas

Avatar photo
Real Estate

New Jersey indie rock outfit Real Estate has been teasing a new album for a while, showing bits and pieces of cover art via Instagram images over the past few weeks. But now, the full details of their follow-up to 2011’s Days have finally been revealed. On March 4 (March 3 in the UK), Real Estate will release their third album, Atlas, via Domino. Along with the announcement about the album, the band also revealed a brand new video for first single “Talking Backwards,” directed by Charles Poekel. Check out the Real Estate Atlas artwork, tracklist and “Talking Backwards” video below.

Real Estate Atlas

Real Estate Atlas:

1 Had to Hear
2 Past Lives
3 Talking Backwards
4 April’s Song
5 The Bend
6 Crime
7 Primitive
8 How Might I Live
9 Horizon
10 Navigator

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top