St. Vincent announces new album All Born Screaming

Avatar photo
St. Vincent

St. Vincent has announced a new album. On April 26, Annie Clark will release All Born Screaming, via Virgin Music Group. The album features contributions from Dave Grohl, Cate Le Bon, Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Josh Freese, Stella Mogzawa, Rachel Eckroth, Mark Guiliana, and David Ralicke. Today she’s shared “Broken Man.” Hear it below.

“There are some places, emotionally, that you can only get to by taking the long walk into the woods alone—to find out what your heart is really saying,” Clark said in a statement. “It sounds real because it is real.” 

All Born Screaming follows 2021’s Daddy’s Home.

St vincent new album all born screaming

St. Vincent All Born Screaming tracklist:

Hell is Near
Broken Man
Big Time Nothing
Violent Times
The Power’s Out
Sweetest Fruit
So Many Planets 
All Born Screaming (featuring Cate Le Bon)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top