Stream Depeche Mode’s new album, Delta Machine

Avatar photo
Depeche Mode - Delta Machine

Last week, Depeche Mode premiered several new songs from their new album, Delta Machine, at an intimate show at SXSW. And starting today, you can hear all the tracks on the new album by the British synth-pop legends at iTunes. The free stream will be up for one week, and will be taken down once the album is officially released, on March 26.

Listen here.


1. Welcome to My World
2. Angel
3. Heaven
4. Secret to the End
5. My Little Universe
6. Slow
7. Broken
8. The Child Inside
9. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
11. Alone
12. Soothe My Soul
13. Goodbye


Scroll To Top