Deerhunter, Versus among latest batch of SXSW 2019 bands announced

Avatar photo
SXSW 2019 lineup

SXSW has added a bunch of artists to its 2019 lineup. Among the bands included in the latest artist announcement batch are Deerhunter, Versus, BRONCHO, Combo Chimbita, T-Rextasy, The Comet is Coming, MUNYA, Nadine Shah, Mr. Eazi, Novelist, Profligate, Royal Canoe, TEEN, Tennis System, CHAI, The Dirty Nil, Graham Van Pelt, Waco Brothers, Public Practice, Sudakistan, Stealing Sheep, William Elliot Whitmore, Sloppy Jane, Whitney Ballen, Soft Kill, The Yawpers and many others.

This latest series of artists is added to the previous lineup announcements, which included Swervedriver, Laura Jane Grace and the Devouring Mothers, The Chills, The Beths, Oh Sees, Viagra Boys, Westerman, Lost Under Heaven and more. Take a look at the complete list of bands here.

SXSW takes place throughout various venues in Austin, Texas from March 11-19. Badges are now on sale.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top