Thom Yorke announces new album, ANIMA

Avatar photo
Thom Yorke new album Anima

Radiohead’s Thom Yorke has announced a new album. It’s titled ANIMA, and it’s being released on June 27 digitally and July 19 on physical formats via XL Recordings. The album will be accompanied by a “one-reeler” featuring three tracks, directed by Paul Thomas Anderson. That will be available to watch on June 27 via Netflix, but you can take a look at a trailer for it below. Also, take a look at the album’s tracklist.

ANIMA follows Thom Yorke’s 2018 soundtrack to Suspiria.

Thom Yorke ANIMA tracklist:

Last I Heard (…He Was Circling The Drain)
Dawn Chorus
I Am A Very Rude Person
Not The News
The Axe
Impossible Knots

Radiohead are featured on our recent list of the 30 Best Bands of the Past 30 Years.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top