Wild Nothing announce new EP

Avatar photo
Wild Nothing - Empty Estate

Wild Nothing are preparing to follow 2012’s Nocturne with a brand new 7-song EP titled Empty Estate. The new EP will be released May 14 via Captured Tracks. The image above is its cover, and check out the tracklist and new song “A Dancing Shell,” below.

1. The Body In Rainfall
2. Ocean Repeating (Big-eyed Girl)
3. On Guyot
4. Ride
5. Data World
6. A Dancing Shell
7. Hachiko

Scroll To Top