Mac DeMarco, Beach Fossils, The Soft Moon featured on Captured Tracks anniversary compilation

Avatar photo
Captured Tracks CT10 compilation

Captured Tracks is celebrating its 10th anniversary, which has included a recent batch of vinyl reissues, including the 2013-released Saada Bonaire album as well as a set of demos from Mac DeMarco’s 2. The label’s also issuing a new sampler of unreleased tracks featuring songs from Mac DeMarco, Widowspeak, The Soft Moon, Wild Nothing, Holograms, Perfect Pussy and more. Take a look at the tracklist below.

Captured Tracks CT-X LP Sampler:

Volume 1:

1 Minks: “Kusmi”
2 Craft Spells: “Ramona”
3 COSMETICS: “Sleepwalking”
4 DIIV: “Big Joke”
5 Widowspeak: “In the Pines”
6 Mac DeMarco: “Still Beating (Live)”
7 Juan Wauters: “Woke Up Feeling Like Sleeping”
8 Chris Cohen: “Caller No. 99”
9 Beach Fossils: “Distance”
10 Wild Nothing: “Paradise” (ft. Michelle Williams)
11 Blouse: “They Always Fly Away”
12 The Soft Moon: “Origin”
13 The Jameses: “Caribou”
15 Shitfather: “Only a Shadow (Live)” (Cleaners From Venus cover)

Volume 2:

1 Molly Burch: “Try”
2 Nic Hessler: “Please Don’t Break Me”
3 EZTV: “Trampoline”
4 Reptaliens: “29 Palms”
5 Dinner: “Un-American Woman”
6 Holograms: “ABC City”
7 Perfect Pussy: “Driver”
8 Naomi Punk: “Burned Body”
9 B Boys: “Energy”
10 Wetdog: “Lower Leg”
11 Mourn: “Otitis”
12 Lina Tullgren: “Asktell”
13 Shitfather: “Tin Birds (Live)” (Blank Dogs cover)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top