The Juan MacLean announce new album, In A Dream

Avatar photo
todd terje it's album time review

Electronic duo The Juan MacLean — which comprises John MacLean and former LCD Soundsystem member Nancy Whang — are planning to release a new album, In a Dream, via DFA on Sept. 16. It’s their first album in five years, their last being 2009’s The Future Will Come. And it sounds like it’s going to be fairly Whang heavy, considering a press release called it the “Nancy show.”

The duo has shared a new track, titled “A Place Called Space.” Stream it below and check out the album’s tracklist.

The Juan MacLean In A Dream:

1 A Place Called Space
2 Here I Am
3 Love Stops Here
4 You Were A Runaway
5 Running Back To You
6 I’ve Waited For So Long
7 Charlotte
8 A Simple Design
9 The Sun Will Never Set On Our Love

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top