Thee Oh Sees announce new album Mutilator Defeated At Last

Avatar photo
Mutilator Defeated

John Dwyer cannot be stopped. Since 2006, Thee Oh Sees have released at least one new album per year, sometimes two, not to mention various singles, EPs, splits and compilations. And since it’s 2015, it’s time for another one. On May 18, Thee Oh Sees will release Mutilator Defeated at Last, their follow-up to 2014’s Drop, via Castle Face.

That’s the album’s artwork above. And the band has shared the leadoff track from the album, “Web,” via Soundcloud. Listen below, and check out the tracklist, as well as the group’s upcoming tour dates.

Thee Oh Sees Mutilator Defeated at Last tracklist:

1 Web
2 Withered Hand
3 Poor Queen
4 Turned Out Light
5 Lupine Ossuary
6 Sticky Hulks
7 Holy Smoke
8 Rogue Planet
9 Palace Doctor

Thee Oh Sees tour:

3/14 Phoenix, AZ – Viva PHX Festival
3/16 Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas (Strange Brew 4 Party)
3/17 Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas (Hot Burrito/SXSW Kick Off Party)
3/18 Austin, TX – Mohawk (House of Vans Party)
3/19 Austin, TX – Tequila Mockingbird Sound Studios
3/19 Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas (Psych Fest Party)
3/20 Austin, TX – Home Slice Pizza (Third Man Records Rolling Record Store event)
3/20 Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas (Panache SXSW Showcase)
3/21 Austin, TX – Mohawk (House of Vans/Fun Fun Fun Fest Party)
3/21 Austin, TX – Spider House (Panache Party)
3/22 San Antonio, TX – Burgerama
5/9 Austin, TX – Levitation

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top